Definitely. Do not hesitate to contact us in order to receive information about discounts and joint purchases.However the most important thing is not only saving on costs, but also that you will be capable of unifying the same Training Plan for the whole group, which undoubtedly has pedagogical advantages; allowing you to compare results among students in an objective manner, as well as keep track of achievements.
Yes, of course. You can cancel your subscription to any plan at any given moment by simply cancelling the payments in the payment platform that you selected when purchasing the Plan. Your active subscription will always be respected until the expiration of the purchase period. Whenever you want, you may purchase another Training Plan.
You can subscribe to any of the Training Plans, by the following methods of payment: Secured payment with major credit/debit cards. Payment is automatic and we activate immediate subscription In order to maximize security of the electronic transactions by debit or credit card, we use Paypal, the world leader in secure Internet payments. It is not necessary to be a Paypal client in order to make a payment. If desired, the payment can be made directly with a card via Paypal. Making a transfer to the bank account of ADHD & Chess.
The renewal of a subscription is automatic through the selected payment platform, without having to go through any additional steps. You can cancel the following payments at any moment and your subscription will end automatically.
To change to another Training Plan, just purchase new Plan at any given moment. There is no need to wait until the plan ends. The system will automatically recognize the purchase of a new Plan and in the event that you have unfinished, pending exercises from the previous Plan, they will be added to the exercises of the new Plan.
Right now. You can start the Training Plan you purchase whenever you desire, as there are not specific dates or schedules to follow. Registering for your Training Plan only takes a few minutes. Once payment has been confirmed, you will receive an email indicating the confirmation of your Online Campus access, along with the necessary passwords to begin working with the Plan you have purchased.